Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 521 reviews

87.7%
4.4%
3.1%
2.1%
2.7%

Feedback from our customers

02 December, 2021. Izhevsk

Irina Shanahan

Регулярно заказываю цветы для мамы. Проживая в другой стране,из-за разницы во времени заказ могу сделать тогда,когда в Ижевске практически ночь.Несмотря на это, сервис замечательный,если возникают вопросы-отвечают моментально.Очень довольна качеством ,буду и дальше пользоваться Вашими услугами.С уважением Ирина.

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

02 December, 2021. Moscow

Anna (Radmir's)

Wow! Excellent job Megaflowers!! This is my first time ordered flower from overseas. Finally I found the best online flower shop to deliver in Russia. After so long searching, now I do not need to worry about the payment method. By using debit card only I can buy flower and deliver to my special one, no need to use credit card. Your service is tip top! unbelievable! The speed of processing was very fast and delivered the flower at the same day. Very updating about the status of the flower. The customer service was friendly and polite. The only thing I want you to improve is about there is certain types of flowers is not available and have to replace with other type of flower. There is a reason why I chose that flower. Anyway I'm very happy! Thanks! Will repeat again.

Anna (Radmir's)

26 November, 2021. Moscow

Vladimir Komarov

I was very impressed by responsiveness, accuracy, speed of processing and deliveryng my couple orders in the last few months. The flowers' selections were wide as well. Really appreciate it! VK

Marquise
Marquise
Add to cart

21 November, 2021. Saint Petersburg

Ken Munson

I appreciate how easy it is to order flowers, delivery on time, and fresh flowers. Thank you.

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

15 November, 2021. Perm

Antonio Van-Es

Thanks!

Warm Feelings
Warm Feelings
Add to cart

09 November, 2021. Saint Petersburg

Сергей

Agradezco mucho a Mega flowers. Cumplen y son muy serios. Llevo con esta gente desde 2019 y siempre sabe estar y satisfacer los caprichos de sus clientes. Olé sus cojones!!!

Сергей

16 October, 2021. Moscow

Michael Klibaner

Розы выглядят великолепно. Вся переписка связанная с заказом была на высоком профессиональном уровне. Немного жаль что подарок доставили на пару часов раньше заказанного времени и разбудили молодых после первой брачной ночи. В целом рекомендую пользоваться услугами Megaflowers. M.K., Boston, USA.

Enchanting Mix of Roses
Enchanting Mix of Roses
Add to cart
18 October, 2021
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Michael, благодарим Вас за отзыв и приносим извинения за сложившуюся ситуацию. Очень приятно получать от Вас добрые слова. Несомненно, мы работаем над сервисом и стараемся совершенствоваться с каждым заказом. Действильно курьер приехал немного раньше, но это допустимая погрешность при доставке 10/15 минут.  Мы надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество с Вами и будем рады новым заказам! С уважением, Megaflowers

02 October, 2021. Omsk

Fady Magdy Mourice

Excellent service, Excellent timing

28 September, 2021. Novomoskovsk

Gayane

Hello every time I’m order flowers for my parents they old father 95 Mather 84 .Your service fantastic you very match accurate quality excellent.I recommend everyone this company they do perfect service thanks again for everything.Gayane from New York

Polar Bouquet
Polar Bouquet
Add to cart

05 September, 2021. Chelyabinsk

Michael Restrepo

So satisfied with the results. I've already sent some flowers to my beloved one. It's kind of difficult as I live more than 10 time zones away form her, but with Megaflowers, purchasing beautiful flowers couldn't be easier. I love the service.

Michael Restrepo